
Puma is the best!! i love it if you dont have any thing puma i say u should get it it is alittle bit pricy but it is worth it!! they last a long time and are adorable when ever i see some one with pumas i yell PUMA!!!! and then i go up to them and say i love ur shoes or jacket or whatever it is puma!! so ya get PUMAS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!